Menu

Welcome to the ISHA Connect

During 2020 ISHA will be hosting a variety of virtual online educational activity including a masterclass series on hip preservation issues, including clinical and basic science topics.

These masterclasses will feature prominent speakers and allow participants to ask questions regarding the latest information on relevant topics. We will shortly be publishing initial masterclass schedules and topics.

Visit the ISHA Connect page for further information and how to register.

Important Dates

  • 30 April 2020 (Midnight BST)Call for abstracts closes
  • 30 April 2020Award Application Deadline
  • Saturday 9th May 2020ISHA Online Masterclass Sponsored by ConMed 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CET,
  • Friday 15th May 2020ISHA Online Masterclass Sponsored by Arthrex 14:00 EDT, 20:00 CET
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020ISHA Online Masterclass Sponsored by Smith+Nephew 10:00 EDT, 16:00 CET

Future Meetings