Menu

The May Blitz on Hip Preservation

ISHA – The Hip Preservation Society is delighted to announce the May Blitz on Hip Preservation.

These are a series of online Masterclasses with leading experts in collaboration with our Diamond level corporate partners.

Friday 15th May 2020 

“Techniques and Trends in Labral Reconstruction”

New York 14.00 hrs EDT      Paris 20.00 CET

Session duration: 90 mins

Sponsored by: Arthrex 

To register for this masterclass, click on the link button below.  You will be redirected to a registration page, once registered you will receive a personalized registration link.

Engage with the Webinar, Q&A, Materials, polling etc., link to your faculty via

www.ishaconnect.com

Wednesday 20th May 2020 

“The Evolution of Hip Preservation: Hip Labrum + Acetabulum Considerations”

New York 10.00 hrs EDT   Paris 16.00 CET

Session duration: 90 mins

Sponsored by: Smith+Nephew

To register for this masterclass, click on the link button below.  You will be redirected to a registration page, once registered you will receive a personalized registration link.

Masterclass Archive

Saturday 9th May 2020 

“A Paradigm Shift in Hip Arthroscopy”

New York 10.00 hrs EST      Paris 16.00 CET

Session duration: 90 mins

Sponsored by: CONMED

 

This webinar has taken place.

On Demand access is available to ISHA Members on the ISHA Learning Academy.

ISHA would like to thank Open Audience and Proximie for their support with broadcasting this Masterclass series.

Future Meetings